show menu

lawyers

J. Alick Ryder, Q.C.

jaryder@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070
biography >>

David Wright

dwright@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 237
biography >>

Richard Blair

rblair@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 223
biography >>

Ed Holmes

eholmes@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 234
biography >>

Tim Hannigan

thannigan@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 224
biography >>

Jane Letton

jletton@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 232
biography >>

Chris Bryden

cbryden@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 222
biography >>

John Brewin

jbrewin@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 239
biography >>

Mae Jane Nam

mjnam@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 233
biography >>

Jennifer Micallef

jmicallef@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 227
biography >>

articling student

Kisha Munroe

kmunroe@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x. 229
biography >>

staff

Lois O'Shea

loshea@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 241
biography >>

Rina Gisonni

rgisonni@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 226
biography >>

Maria Dower

mdower@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 230
biography >>

Bernadette Thomas

bthomas@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 221
biography >>

Irene Rozon

irozon@rwbh.ca
416-340-9070 x 235
biography >>